Filter by
  • Jerry J

    STANSBURY PARK, UT | 2015 GMC Sierra 2500HD available W
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 17, 2022
    Pauline took great care of me by taking me through, and explaining the needs, and the "why", of my truck. She was amazing!

    Response from TOOELE CHEVROLET BUICK

    January 17, 2022
    Hello Jerry, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Tooele Chevrolet Buick. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope you have a great day!
  • Martin M

    MISSOULA, MT | 2022 Chevrolet Tahoe
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 10, 2022
    The best fast service i have ever had!

    Response from TOOELE CHEVROLET BUICK

    January 13, 2022
    Hello Martin! It is great to hear everything was done quickly and to your satisfaction! Thank you again for choosing Tooele Chevrolet Buick and we hope to see you again.
  • Dale S

    grantsville, UT | 2014 GMC 2500HD Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 2, 2022
    It was great. Just wished they would have called when there was delay in fixing my truck. The service manager is very nice and helpful

    Response from TOOELE CHEVROLET BUICK

    January 19, 2022
    Hello there, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. We will bring this up to our team so this won't happen again in the future to anyone else. Communication is key! Thanks again for taking the time to leave us this information about your recent visit. Take care!
  • Daniel G

    ERDA, UT | 2017 Chevrolet Sonic
    Confirmed Service Review
    December 20, 2021
    Great experience throughout.
  • Nathan S

    TOOELE, UT | 2019 Chevrolet Colorado
    Confirmed Service Review
    December 20, 2021
    It was great
  • Jeff S

    TOOELE, UT | 2010 Chevrolet Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    December 3, 2021
    I had a a really good experience with your staff. The lady I spoke with Marli Shelledy was great she went out of her way to help me and get answers to the questions that I had she was awesome
  • Rico M

    TOOELE, UT | 2004 Chevrolet TrailBlazer
    Confirmed Service Review
    December 3, 2021
    Had my vehicle in right at the appointment time and had it done very quickly
  • Dillon P

    MILLCREEK, UT | 2022 Chevrolet Traverse
    Confirmed Sales Review
    November 28, 2021
    The only downside is I knew what I wanted when I arrived but it still took 3 1/2 hours. Processing could be quicker. But the people were very courteous and professional.
  • Charles G

    TOOELE, UT | 2006 GMC Yukon XL Denali
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 25, 2021
    Amazing service.
  • Mark T

    STOCKTON, UT | 2010 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 11, 2021
    Fast friendly and flexible service Willing to use my oil and filter and still include free tire rotation and wash!