Filter by
  • Jim L

    Stansbury Park, UT | 2019 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    February 16, 2021
    For it whatever reason they were unable to wash the truck again Seems to be a problem with car wash every time I go in Part of the deal buying in the truck was it get a free car wash whenever we wanted as yet we’ve only had one Very disappointed in the fact that when they serviced it they did not fill all the fluids including the window washer fluid To me it shows a lack of attention to detail, If that was missed what else was missed during the service
  • Lois P

    West Valley City, UT | 2016 Buick LaCrosse
    Confirmed Service Review
    February 3, 2021
    Experience began terrible but after Mike the service manager and Rick the tech worked with me on Monday,everything came out to my satisfaction. Thank you
  • Amber H

    Tooele, UT | 2018 Chevrolet Cruze
    Confirmed Service Review
    February 2, 2021
    Tooele Motor Company is amazing and the Service advisers are so helpful and nice. I love coming to Tooele Motor Company!
  • Emanuel M

    Tooele, UT | 2019 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 29, 2021
    ok
  • Scott K

    Tooele, UT | 2007 GMC 2500HD Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 18, 2021
    I was told it would take approximately an hour for the oil change it ended up taking over two hours I waited for the service at the dealership. The gentleman who helped me did apologize stating it had been done for awhile but he was in a meeting. Just a suggestion but maybe under these circumstances have someone else who can help so your customers do not have to wait as long.
  • Steven M

    Tooele, UT | 2019 Chevrolet Colorado
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 6, 2021
    Service is good.Don’t like when they try to sell or tell us we need something when we don’t.
  • The Michael Jensen A A

    Grantsville, UT | 2019 Buick LaCrosse
    Confirmed Service Review
    December 24, 2020
    Service was great
  • Amber L

    Tooele, UT | 2020 Buick Encore GX
    Confirmed Service Review
    December 14, 2020
    Scheduled an oil change and wanted the service techs to see if they could figure out why the front speaker covers rattle. When I got there I was told I was early on an oil change and he educated me about how new cars work with the oil and when the service should be scheduled and that I didn’t need to spend the extra money unless I absolutely wanted to. The technicians looked at my cover told me what they thought and ordered new covers. Very professional, nice and knowledgeable.
  • Carietha M

    Tooele, UT | 2015 Chevrolet Trax
    Confirmed Service Review
    December 1, 2020
    I had a previously bad experience and they made it right. They went above and beyond what they needed to do to make amends. I’m very happy with the ultimate resolution and will definitely be back again.
  • Gene M

    TOOELE, UT | 2009 Chevrolet Impala
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 19, 2020
    i was very happy with the service was very good and i will them again in ever i need some help