Filter by
  • Steve M

    2010 GMC ACADIA
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 31, 2020
    Good đź‘Ť
  • Brian N

    2016 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 24, 2020
    Excellent service, got my truck in quick. Best place to go for sales and service anywhere.
  • Richard B

    2019 Chevrolet 2500HD Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 24, 2020
    Appointment was for 7:30 am. Truck was not pulled into shop until 8am. Price questioned for changing fuel filter was outrageous and can do it myself for a 1/4 of the cost. 1.5 hours labor for a 10minute job. Overall I am pleased with the oil change and tire rotation. As for all other service I will look at other options in future.
  • Charles W

    2018 Buick Cascada
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 23, 2020
    Service was performed in a timely manner and was cleaned when picked up. Shuttle service to and from the dealership was also available, used, and appreciated!
  • Therese A

    2020 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Sales Review
    July 22, 2020
    Great consumer experience! The whole process took less than two hours to complete. We applied online before arriving at the dealership, test drove several cars and got approved with an amazing interest rate. The agents were upfront, open and transparent with EVERYTHING And made us feel like part of the family, not a sales commission.
  • Rusty A

    2020 Chevrolet Trax
    Confirmed Sales Review
    July 22, 2020
    The dealership made the process very simple and quick, they made sure we understood everything including how the car worked, very enjoyable
  • Mark K

    2019 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 20, 2020
    Great experience.
  • Margaret M

    2020 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 17, 2020
    It was good, took a little longer
  • Cheri W

    Tooele, UT | 2016 Chevrolet Sonic
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 11, 2020
    Not only did they do an oil change, but a small, quick-fix recall. I don't mind waiting a little if it means keeping my car safe and running good.
  • Nick M

    Tooele, UT | 2003 Chevrolet TrailBlazer
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 10, 2020
    Nick is amazing