Filter by
  • Lance W

    CEDAR CITY, UT | 2023 Chevrolet Corvette
    Confirmed Sales Review
    November 7, 2022
    Very friendly staff car buying can and usually is an ugly experience. Not at this dealership they couldn’t do anything more to improve on the positive experience. I highly recommend Tooele Chevrolet.
  • Daniel W

    TOOELE, UT | 2015 Chevrolet 2500HD Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 13, 2022
    They said my front brake where good. Took it to another shop here in town and my brakes was metal to metal.
  • Mike A

    BOISE, ID | 2007 Chevrolet Avalanche
    Confirmed Service Review
    August 29, 2022
    On multiple occasions I was told information that was incorrect mislead as to timing on completion of work and multiple times promises of call backs didn’t occur. When my calls were answered the tone of the call was indifferent at best.
  • Josh L

    Tooele, UT | 2015 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    August 20, 2022
    I had a recall performed. I dropped it off and they called me when it was done. Very easy to deal with.

    Response from TOOELE CHEVROLET BUICK

    August 24, 2022
    Hello, we are glad we could help! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!
  • Jamie J

    EAGLE MOUNTAIN, UT | 2022 Buick Enclave
    Confirmed Sales Review
    August 15, 2022
    It was a very smooth process. They were not pushy at all, helped us find exactly what we were looking for and got us taken care of quickly.

    Response from TOOELE CHEVROLET BUICK

    August 17, 2022
    Hello, we are glad we could help! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!
  • Barbara B

    STOCKTON, UT | 2021 Cadillac XT5
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 1, 2022
    They were great and easy to deal with

    Response from TOOELE CHEVROLET BUICK

    July 1, 2022
    Hello Barbara! We want all our clients to have a comfortable and stress-free experience with us! Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope you have a great day!
  • Tamesha H

    Tooele, UT | 2019 Chevrolet Traverse
    Confirmed Service Review
    June 22, 2022
    The techs did not do a goof job. They did not fill the window fluids I had to go back in and ask and the tires were rotated but the pressure in the tires were not checked so the desk clerk took my vehicle back and had the fluid added and the tire pressure adjusted to match and later that day I realized they did not replace my tire cap. So now I am missing a cap from my tires. The service people are the worse. The desk help inside and in the lobby were very pleasant but as far as service I am NOT happy.

    Response from TOOELE CHEVROLET BUICK

    June 22, 2022
    Tamesha Hill, thank you for bringing this unfortunate experience to our attention. We value our clients and your feedback so we would appreciate the opportunity to discuss your situation to try and regain your confidence back in our dealership. Please reach out at your earliest convenience to Sydney our client care manager to see what we can do to make this right. Thank you! Hope to hear from you soon.
  • Spiros M

    STANSBURY PARK, UT | 2022 Chevrolet Corvette
    Confirmed Service Review
    June 20, 2022
    The staff was extremely professional and friendly. They answered all my questions and finished on a timely manner.

    Response from TOOELE CHEVROLET BUICK

    June 22, 2022
    Hi there, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!
  • Jeff R

    OREM, UT | 2019 Buick Encore
    Confirmed Service Review
    June 17, 2022
    I had to bring my car in to many times to finally get fix. Help was very nice, they did get it fixed. Everything is working great. Good communication from all staff.
  • Brad T

    GRANTSVILLE, UT | 2014 Buick Enclave
    Confirmed Service Review
    June 3, 2022
    Good: Friendly service; timely communication; Issues resolved Bad: Expensive

    Response from TOOELE CHEVROLET BUICK

    June 17, 2022
    Hello there Brad ! Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope you have a great day!