Filter by
  • Barbara B

    STOCKTON, UT | 2021 Cadillac XT5
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 1, 2022
    They were great and easy to deal with

    Response from TOOELE CHEVROLET BUICK

    July 1, 2022
    Hello Barbara! We want all our clients to have a comfortable and stress-free experience with us! Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope you have a great day!
  • Tamesha H

    Tooele, UT | 2019 Chevrolet Traverse
    Confirmed Service Review
    June 22, 2022
    The techs did not do a goof job. They did not fill the window fluids I had to go back in and ask and the tires were rotated but the pressure in the tires were not checked so the desk clerk took my vehicle back and had the fluid added and the tire pressure adjusted to match and later that day I realized they did not replace my tire cap. So now I am missing a cap from my tires. The service people are the worse. The desk help inside and in the lobby were very pleasant but as far as service I am NOT happy.

    Response from TOOELE CHEVROLET BUICK

    June 22, 2022
    Tamesha Hill, thank you for bringing this unfortunate experience to our attention. We value our clients and your feedback so we would appreciate the opportunity to discuss your situation to try and regain your confidence back in our dealership. Please reach out at your earliest convenience to Sydney our client care manager to see what we can do to make this right. Thank you! Hope to hear from you soon.
  • Spiros M

    STANSBURY PARK, UT | 2022 Chevrolet Corvette
    Confirmed Service Review
    June 20, 2022
    The staff was extremely professional and friendly. They answered all my questions and finished on a timely manner.

    Response from TOOELE CHEVROLET BUICK

    June 22, 2022
    Hi there, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!
  • Jeff R

    OREM, UT | 2019 Buick Encore
    Confirmed Service Review
    June 17, 2022
    I had to bring my car in to many times to finally get fix. Help was very nice, they did get it fixed. Everything is working great. Good communication from all staff.
  • Brad T

    GRANTSVILLE, UT | 2014 Buick Enclave
    Confirmed Service Review
    June 3, 2022
    Good: Friendly service; timely communication; Issues resolved Bad: Expensive

    Response from TOOELE CHEVROLET BUICK

    June 17, 2022
    Hello there Brad ! Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope you have a great day!
  • Caitlyn S

    TOOELE, UT | 2022 Buick Encore GX
    Confirmed Sales Review
    May 21, 2022
    Brenden was amazing at helping me make a great decision on getting something that was going to fit what I need! Not only did he take the time to explain absolutely everything to me, but he was also fun to talk to in general. He’s very knowledgeable on what is going to fit the customers needs and wants and takes the time to listen to you as a customer as well! Jaren and Victoria were also amazing at explaining the financial parts of everything in a way that I understood what was happening. I really appreciate that.

    Response from TOOELE CHEVROLET BUICK

    May 25, 2022
    Hi there, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!
  • Dan C

    GRANTSVILLE, UT | 2018 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 17, 2022
    Bought warranty. You refused to fix the problems with my truck

    Response from TOOELE CHEVROLET BUICK

    May 19, 2022
    Hello Dan, I'm terribly sorry to hear this. I know Bob who is the Chevy Service Manager tried to contact you a few times regarding this. We are hoping to get you back in when it's most convenient for you to get this matter taken care of. When it's most convenient for you please reach Bob at 435-882-7000. Thank you Dan, we hope to hear from you soon ! Take care
  • Jacob C

    ERDA, UT | 2022 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Sales Review
    May 11, 2022
    The team was great and got me exactly what I asked for when I ordered my vehicle.

    Response from TOOELE CHEVROLET BUICK

    May 13, 2022
    Hi, thanks for taking the time to leave a review. Our staff is committed to providing each of our clients with the best automotive experience! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!
  • Norma A

    GRANTSVILLE, UT | 2022 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Sales Review
    April 18, 2022
    Very friendly and professional
  • Justin G

    TOOELE, UT | 2022 Buick Envision
    Confirmed Sales Review
    April 15, 2022
    Brendan gave me a five star experience a great walk around of the vehicle and he nearly answered all of my questions instantly. If he didn’t know an answer he got it for me. My finance manager Devin is a great guy and I will always come back here.