Filter by
  • Brent W

    Tooele, UT | 2020 Buick Envision
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 16, 2021
    Always do a great job
  • Frank C

    Tooele, UT | 2018 Buick Regal TourX
    Confirmed Service Review
    March 24, 2021
    The service was straightforward no issues thorough and well priced I always like this dealership
  • Michael S

    Tooele, UT | 2017 Cadillac XT5
    Confirmed Service Review
    March 2, 2021
    OUTSTANDING service!!! Been going here for years, since we moved to Tooele. Something had went wrong my regular oil change & these guys (Mike & Tyler) went above & beyond to make things right with my Cadillac. These we’re the type of reasons we don’t go to quick lube oil change places. If you want someone to trust with your vehicle that might be like your other family member..then choose these guys! Won’t jerk you around, or take advantage of you & always make things right!!!
  • Brandee A

    Eagle Mountain, UT | 2007 Chevrolet Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    March 1, 2021
    Chevy service department is excellent. Had taken great care of me and all my vehicles!
  • Jim L

    Stansbury Park, UT | 2019 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    February 16, 2021
    For it whatever reason they were unable to wash the truck again Seems to be a problem with car wash every time I go in Part of the deal buying in the truck was it get a free car wash whenever we wanted as yet we’ve only had one Very disappointed in the fact that when they serviced it they did not fill all the fluids including the window washer fluid To me it shows a lack of attention to detail, If that was missed what else was missed during the service
  • Lois P

    West Valley City, UT | 2016 Buick LaCrosse
    Confirmed Service Review
    February 3, 2021
    Experience began terrible but after Mike the service manager and Rick the tech worked with me on Monday,everything came out to my satisfaction. Thank you
  • Amber H

    Tooele, UT | 2018 Chevrolet Cruze
    Confirmed Service Review
    February 2, 2021
    Tooele Motor Company is amazing and the Service advisers are so helpful and nice. I love coming to Tooele Motor Company!
  • Emanuel M

    Tooele, UT | 2019 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 29, 2021
    ok
  • Scott K

    Tooele, UT | 2007 GMC 2500HD Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 18, 2021
    I was told it would take approximately an hour for the oil change it ended up taking over two hours I waited for the service at the dealership. The gentleman who helped me did apologize stating it had been done for awhile but he was in a meeting. Just a suggestion but maybe under these circumstances have someone else who can help so your customers do not have to wait as long.
  • The Michael Jensen A A

    Grantsville, UT | 2019 Buick LaCrosse
    Confirmed Service Review
    December 24, 2020
    Service was great